Program Review Cycle and Cohorts

Institutional Planning units are divided into three cohorts (A, B, C) to facilitate timely planning, organization, and communication throughout the program review process.

The current three-year reporting cycle (2021-24) encompasses all semesters beginning with Fall 2021 and ending after Summer 2024.

All Program Review Cohorts

Back to Top
  • Back to Top