Institutional Planning Units

To promote comprehensive planning, ACC divides planning units into three sections: Instructional (Educational), Administrative Support, and Educational Support. To learn which college units fall under these categories, see the table below, or download Planning Units: Overview of Sections.

Arts, Digital Media & Communications
Computer Science & Information Technology
Culinary, Hospitality & Tourism
Design, Manufacturing, Construction & Applied Technologies
Health Sciences
Liberal Arts
Public & Social Services
Science, Engineering & Math
Instructional Support Services
VC, Instruction
VC, Student Affairs
EVC, Campus Operations & Public Affairs
EVC, Finance & Administration
VC, Institutional Effectiveness & Grant Development

Back to Top
  • Back to Top