Chancellor’s Cabinet Team

To address issues that affect the college, the ACC chancellor works closely with the Chancellor’s Cabinet, composed of the college’s senior leadership.

Name Position Email Contact
Dr. Russell Lowery-Hart Chancellor 512-223-7598
Dr. Monique Umphrey Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor, Academic & Student Affairs 512-223-7612
Neil Vickers Executive Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration 512-223-1098
Dr. Molly Beth Malcolm Executive Vice Chancellor, Operations & Public Affairs 512-223-7683
Mike Midgley Special Advisor to the Chancellor for Shared Governance & Special Projects 512-223-7579
Dr. Gaye Lynn Scott Vice Chancellor, Instruction 512-223-7840
Kelly Torrico Vice Chancellor, Human Resources 512-223-7572
Dr. Shasta Buchanan Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs 512-223-7053
Dr. Garrett Groves Vice Chancellor, Strategic Initiatives 512-223-7921
Brette Lea Vice Chancellor, College Relations & Marketing 512-223-7589
Dr. Chris Cervini Vice, Chancellor, Community & Public Affairs. 512-223-7619
Dr. Mary E. Harris Vice Chancellor, Institutional Effectiveness & Grant Development 512-223-7705
Dr. Jenna Cullinane Hege Vice Chancellor, Institutional Research & Analytics 512-223-7035
Larry Davis Vice Chancellor, Belonging & Purpose 512-223-2582

Back to Top